Mmm. Redneck love. *vomits*
2004-03-23 - 2:59 a.m.


Feeling: Tired.
Random Thought: ......
Music: Michelle Branch - All You Wanted


I don't really know where to begin retracing the last few days. Nothing has really happened aside from the usual stuff that goes on in this house: the constant displays of drama from my mom, the typical criticism from my sister, and the usual antagonism from my wonderful, loving brother (who, by the way, has not given up his efforts to either "bring me out of the closet" or find me a "man").

On a personal note, life has been a roller coaster ride. I've had icky moments where I've questioned everything in my life--all of the moves I've made, all of the mistakes, where I've been, where I'm going. These moments were naturally intermingled with blissful, heavenly ones where everything seemed perfect and just as it should be. Well, except for a few minor details, such as the ocean and my sordid past, but I don't want to think about those parts right now because they don't make me happy. And I'm most definitely pro-happy!

Damnit.

You know, maybe I really should go out and found some nice, redneck man, whose prized possessions are his double-wide mobile home, his dirty pickup truck, and whose parents were probably first cousins--and then I could have a whole litter of children, which might further help the Pro-Choice cause by giving 7+ prime examples of why abortion might actually be a good thing in certain situations.

.......

Meh, ignore me. I'm always a wee bit on the whiney side when I'm sleepy.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host