In Need?
2003-12-16 - 4:08 a.m.


Feeling: Noopid.
Random Thought: Doomba.
Music: Damien Rice - Volcano


Things I have learned

--Most people are full of themselves.
--Most teenagers need are in dire need of a good beating.
--Most men are in need of nice, big pin to prick their egos.
--Most women are in need of a good smack upside the head for the crap take off of said men.

And I.... I am in need of... I don't know what. Sex? A stiff drink? Anti-psycho pills?

...All of the above?

Eheh.

~*~**~*~

Update several hours later (and no, I haven't been to sleep yet...):

I gave my sister a link to allrecipes.com because she was looking for a pie recipe. Her words: "Something chocolatey, whip-creamy, coconuty..." Anyway, my e-mail is now clogged with recipes from her. >__<

What the hell do I look like, her personal chef? Bwahaha.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host