Toxic Dump.
2003-09-09 - 9:05 a.m.


Feeling: A little unwell...
Random Thought: My brain is a jumbled mess, right now.
Music: I lose myself.


Lately, I've been sucking donkey dick in the communication department. What's more, it's not just miscommunication. It's a case of dark, unguided, unchecked thoughts finding stray (and sometimes ill) words to make themselves known.

I feel like there's a sick fog clouding my brain. I say things that just come out all wrong, and I've made at least one person feel bad because of it.

I wouldn't even be complaining if it'd been just one bad day, but it's been happening for a while. And it makes me feel like I'm slowly going insane or something--like I'm reaching.... Okay, see I just lost my train of thought. I did that last night, too! Christ!

And on top of that, I seem to be taking everything that's said to me the absolute WRONG way. Sorry Shin! And Neci! And Fe! And anyone else who's come in contact with my befuddled mind lately.

"I am half sick of shadows," said The Lady of Shalott.

I feel your pain, sweetheart.

Bah. I'm done.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host