Mother's Day and stuff
2003-05-11 - 7:36 a.m.


Feeling: Icky
Random Thought: Pms is a bitch.
Music: Sade - No Ordinary Love


First of all, if there are any people out there as obsessed with Harry Potter as I am (why no, I don't have a life--thanks for rubbing it in), I would like to recommend an RP site that's extremely cool.

HPU

Right. I'll be adding that to my links page as well.

~*~**~*~

Okay, now that that is out of the way, I will commence my PMS-riddled whining.

It's Mother's Day. My mom is sick. We have family invading this evening for supper. I'm PMSing, and have no Midol. And my father is bugging the shit out of me.

If I had a gun, I would be deadly right about now.

~*~**~*~

I talked to Silver around 1:30 this morning. I have until August 9th to learn the entire concept of football. And the entire history, as well as the current status, of the Atlanta Falcons.

My original purpose for calling him, though, was to show him the troops page I did for one of his sites. Nothin' to it, just added the pictures and the links, and voila! Instant shrine.

And I now have a new job: His Atlanta Falcons fan site.

Yay.

~*~**~*~

Someone please, PLEASE give me a GUN!

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host