Quotes - Love and Sex (mostly)
2003-05-09 - 12:15 p.m.


Feeling: Sleepy
Random Thought: I don't feel like doing a real entry, nor do I feel like doing any stupid quizzes, so this is was the third option.
Music: U2 - Numb


"How come people always flip and think they're Jesus? Why not Buddha? Particularly in America, where more people resemble Buddah than Jesus. 'Ah'm Buddha!' 'You're Bubba.' 'Ah'm Buddha...Now all I gotta do is change 3 letters on ma belt...'"

Bill Hicks, In Humor/Bill Hicks

"I feel like a defective model, like I came off the assembly line flat-out fucked and my parents should have taken me back for repairs before the warranty ran out. But that was so long ago."

Elizabeth Wurtzel, In Beauty

"If you love something, let it go. If it comes back, great. If not, it's probably having dinner with someone more attractive than you."

Bill Greiser

"In Ireland, you're allowed to say you love God and babies and horses that win, but anything else is softness in the head."

Frank McCourt - Angela's Ashes

"Whenever someone asks me to define love, I usually think for a minute, then I spin around and pin the guy's arm behind his back. NOW who's asking the questions?"

Jack Handey

"Sex is one of the 9 reasons for reincarnation. The other 8 are unimportant."

Henry Miller

"When authorities warn you about the sinfulness of sex, there is an important lesson to be learned. Do not have sex with authorties."

Matt Groening - From "Basic Sex Facts for Today's Youngfolk" In Life In Hell

"It is an infantile superstition of the human spirit that virginity should be thought a virtue and not the barrier that separates ignorance from knowledge."

Voltaire

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host