Doscientos D�lares, Por Favor
2003-01-25 - 2:07 p.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


I just found out late last night that all of the books and materials for my Spanish course are going to cost me about $200.

I would like to point out here that that cost equals what I usually pay for the books I have to have for FOUR CLASSES--and that's including at least one of those ungodly books that run about $90!

And this whole thing wouldn't be an issue if it weren't for the fact that I'd rather be taking FRENCH! But nooooo.... I had my other two classes online and the only French course they offer is in a class on the main campus.

Remember, I don't commute if I don't have to.

Aside from that, I'm still busy with the Web sites that Silver handed over to me. I kinda wish I could post them here, but that would conflict with my goal of complete anonymity (at least where my real name and location are concerned).

Heh. As if some hacker out there couldn't figure it out.

Anyway, I'll be off now. Gotta think of a way to pay for these stupid Spanish books. Protitution isn't an option.

Not that it'd get me anywhere...

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host