You want a description?! How 'bout "PISSED!!"
2002-10-26 - 8:09 p.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


Today has been the shittiest day I've had in a long, long while.

First, I couldn't seem to sleep past 6 a.m.

Then, I had take my father shopping (which isn't bad, but it IS bad when you still feel like complete dog poop thanks to the PLAGUE he gave you last week!).

When I came home and got online, I read that Richard Harris had died!

And if that wasn't bad enough, I then found out that there's a WHOLE UNIT (a total of five chapters) that I have to do in Biology before FRIDAY because some STUPID, NON-SCHEDULING, NON-SPELLING, BASTARD of a biology teacher has scheduled our labs so that each lab pertains to about TWO CHAPTERS BEHIND where we're SUPPOSED TO BE in the book (and there's no schedule that says when you should be covering each chapter, so I guess I was a complete IDIOT for thinking that each lab pertained to the chapter we were supposed to be doing!)! And I have an exam to take for that class before Friday. Which means, I must learn the whole inner and outer workings of genetics in about five days.

Yay.

Then, just when I thought it couldn't get ANY WORSE, my computer has started making this horrible grinding noise and my modem has now decided to produce some nasty static. And no, it isn't the normal screeching sound that a modem makes--there's a clear pause just before you hear the dial-tone and whereas it USED to be complete silence, there's now this icky scratchy sound.

I called Silver about this problem, because I have a bad feeling it is my modem (in which case, I will cry because I LOVE my modem!), and he gave me the run-around!! CAN YOU BELIEVE THAT SHIT?!?! "Go get a fifty-foot phone cord and try it again using one of the main lines in the house," (my computer is hooked to a separate line that only runs into my room) "if that doesn't work, then you'll have to contact the phone company because they ran the line in."

"Uh...guess again, hotshot. YOU ran the phone line in. In fact, YOU were the one who got the bright idea about SPLICING the line off of the old ADT system when you couldn't get it to go in the same way as the old line!"

It didn't matter. He still told me *I* had to contact the phone company AFTER I go all the way around my ass to get to my belly-button!

*giggle*

Belly-button is a very funny word. Have you ever thought about it? Heh. Belly button. Heh heh.

It's very cute.

Great, now I'm freaking hysterical!

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host