*tee hee* It's almost tomorrow!
2002-09-08 - 11:29 p.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


I am so freaking giddy.

I get my new toys tomorrow! *WooHoo!*

And don't think I won't kick somebody's ass if they don't stay true to their promise!

I mean it!

It's not nice to get someone's hopes up, and then disappoint them.

Hmph.

I mean, you don't call someone like me up with a gameshow announcer voice and tell me that you've got THE thing I've been wanting for weeks now, and then decide not to share!

Besides, I'm the baby sister. That means I'm entitled to exactly one-quarter share of my big brother's property.

It's in the books.

I SAW IT!

There's a clause in there, too, that says if this she is the FAVORITE sister, then she gets to CHOOSE that share.

It's TRUE!

And I choose the software.

End of discussion.

*tee hee* I can't wait!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Somezing vedy funny iz going on wiz my modem.

I do not like zis!

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host