Changed the look--again!
2002-08-02 - 11:23 a.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


Okay, so somehow I'd messed everything up (just don't ask me how). First of all, my links wouldn't work--most importantly, the links on the older page. Plus, I decided that my feeble attempt at a custom design just looked plain yucky.

Speaking of which, I'm now learning HTML...so *maybe* (and that's a BIG maybe) I'll try again one day. But for now, the horror of not being able to post in my diary is just too fresh in my mind.

All I can say now is, THANK YOU POODESIGNS--for offering the HTML-challenged like me free templates!

Anyway, gotta go--going shopping! :-D

me

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host