Deprivation.
2004-03-10 - 12:31 a.m.


Feeling: Read on...
Random Thought: Pouting can be therapeutic in a way.... right?
Music:


I feel the need to cover up the horrible, unladylike language I used in my last entry.

I saw this on a site I stumbled across, and thought I'd share...

"If you do not say what you feel, who will?"

Think about it. Ponder it. Go all philosophical and mushy if you must. I won't mind. I did.

And right now, I'm feeling deprived (of what, I'm not saying--and it's most likely not what you're thinking). I don't like this feeling... this lack of something. This missing something.

I want it back.

Now.

I don't want to wait. I'm a greedy American, remember? I want what I want, and I want it yesterday!

.........

Okay, fine. I'll just crawl off in a hole somewhere, and pout until I see if this "something" comes back.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host