*SCREAMS*
2004-03-12 - 4:49 p.m.


Feeling: Stressed beyond my limit.
Random Thought: aoebinapeorunba lekrjt1-2479[80YTIUARHE;AJSD
Music:


I TOLD her to take her damn taxes to someone who could handle them. I swear, I've been doing these stupid things for several years now, and suddenly, I can't do it. Figures.

So, what does she do? She plops her happy ass down at her computer and attempts to do them herself.

Fuck it. If we get audited, it's her fault.

I'll just go to my happy place now because I can't deal at the moment. Taxes, pets having to have eyeballs removed (yes, one of our little dogs has to have her eye removed--or well, it's already removed, but she won't get to come home until tomorrow), a big, fat bill for the yard clean-up from the ice storm, new computer, no grocery money. I feel like I'm swimming in a fucking sewer.

And since my birthday is right around the corner, I can't help but wonder what else is on its way...

Horoscope: Flustered and disorganized, you stumble across the finish line. Yes, you earned your moment of collapse, but how, exactly? It's not easy to defy all the odds. Don't expect to repeat this any time soon.

Feh. Don't expect to repeat what anytime soon? The bullshit, or the "That's It I Give The Fuck Up!" part?

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host