Moonlight.
2004-03-06 - 8:34 p.m.


Feeling: Tired.
Random Thought:
Music:


I'm tired. I imagine I'll be going to bed early again tonight.

Dingy just came by for a little while. She watched the last two-thirds of Under The Tuscan Sun with my mom (of which, I was present for the first 3rd). It's a really good movie. Subtly unpredictable, and quite inspiring. I don't think I'll be going to Tuscany in this lifetime, but if I do, I'll be sure to buy a villa on the spur of the moment.

And while I'm dreaming, I might as well buy a old, run-down house in every country I visit. I mean, you know. I plan to be obscenely wealthy and all.

The moon is so gorgeous tonight. I just stood outside forever and looked up at it. One little star just beside it, the light so bright it casts clear shadows through the elm tree. And there's a slight chill in the air. No breeze. Just a few frogs chirping on the pond. Inside, Mama yapped on the telephone, and Dingy, the anti-know-it-all-turned-her-own-worst-enemy giggling on her cell phone. *sigh*

I just wanted to be alone, out there. Just the moon and me.

I'm slowly progressing towards getting exactly what I ask for, and deep down inside I'm already wishing I had something else.

Someone.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host