Not Happy.
2004-03-02 - 11:42 p.m.


Feeling: Depressed.
Random Thought:
Music:


I'm really not happy these days.

I think it's about time I admitted it, too. I haven't been for quite some time, either, so it's not necessarily a recent occurance... just something I'm finally 'fessing up to.

I need a change. I need a routine that's more fulfilling. Or something. I have no clue how I'll make this happen since I have pretty much no money to go out and buy a social life. No real friends, either--at least, none that are able to go out whenever. Maybe I should start hanging out with Dingy or something.

I don't know.

I just know I'm not happy, and I have to do something about it.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host