Done! (well, almost)
2004-02-27 - 9:17 p.m.


Feeling: Relieved, yet pissed.
Random Thought: Effin' retarded is what he is.... Oh, chocolate, mmm....
Music: Nada.


Woohoo! I got all of my work done, and my last assignment wasn't nearly as hard as I thought it was going to be.

Of course, it was made a hell of a lot easier when I actually picked the instructions apart and put them in order. I swear, some people just shouldn't be professors.

They should have an exam for those wishing to teach in the field of higher education created specifically for the purpose of testing their organization skills. I mean, if you present information or instructions in a way that's totally mixed up, how the hell can you expect someone to grasp the concept of what you're teaching them? It's retarded.

And I have to deal with this FuckFace� through several more courses. Whoop-de-fucking-doo.

Meh, now all I have to do is get through my final exams on Monday, and I can move onto the next round.

I need to be sedated.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host