Frell.
2004-02-22 - 11:18 p.m.


Feeling: Things I wish I wasn't.
Random Thought: ...
Music: ...


I'm inspired to write. No, not here. Just in general. I seriously doubt I'd be able to share with the rest of the class here, even if I wanted to do so.

Watched the last fifteen minutes of Farscape. Just enough to remind myself why I loved that show. Watch. I'll turn into a Farscape freak again, and every other word that comes out of my mouth will be "frell".

I just made a lemon pie with the white fluffy egg stuff on top. I'm too lazy to look up how it's spelled, but you all know what I'm talking about. Plus, I was able to make an entire paragraph out of avoiding said word.

Oh well, off to watch a movie. Bye!

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host