Too much information.
2004-02-21 - 8:40 p.m.


Feeling: Blah.
Random Thought: .........*blink*..........
Music: Counting Crows - 'Round Here


It's 8:40 p.m. right now (duh, as if you can't read the timestamp up here), and I have until midnight to turn in my scripting assignment. Needless to say, it will probably be e-mailed around 11:58 p.m.

Half done.

Very sloppy.

Without a name on it.

But at least it'll be on time, right?

~*~**~*~

And now... I'll give you too much information...

"Let go of your heart. Let go of your heat. And feel it now."

I grabbed lunch/supper out tonight. Huddle House. Good God, the food was swimming in an inch of grease. Blech. And yet, my clothes just keep falling off of me. Complete mystery to me.

Speaking of clothes, I'm wearing the most comfortable bra in the world. It's true. And it works! *nods* Does just what it's supposed to while being comfortable and looking good... enough. I mean, who's gonna see it, anyway? *snort*

I keep playing David Gray over and over. I have no explanation for this. I will stop it now.

Crush Boy e-mailed me. Yes, he's still making guest appearances. Meh, I don't get it, either. Anyway, he wrote to say that he's in Kuwait now and had gotten there alright. My reply:

"Hey! Okay, glad to hear you made it there alright. Take care of yourself! And just so you know... I'll be voting Democrat this election. *rolls eyes*"

I have no idea why added that last line. Maybe it'll make him feel better--he wasn't very happy about having to go back again. It made me wonder about the whole "after he comes back" part. If he'll try to stay in touch or continue to pursue... well, me. I doubt it. And I'm perfectly fine with that. Honest. That was all another lifetime ago.

"I know someday you'll have a beautiful life, I know you'll be the sun... in somebody else's sky."

Did I mention that I misplaced my license? Yeah, I looked everywhere for it, too. I mean, I can't legally drive without it, but that's irrelevant. I needed it for the liquor store. Anyway, I looked in the checkbook, in the truck, in the checkbook, in my pocketbook, in the checkbook, in my wallet, in the checkbook, in the laundry, in the checkbook, in the other truck, in my mom's wallet, in the checkbook, etc. Guess where I found it? Mhmm. In the checkbook.

Damn those Driver's License Hiding Fairies.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host