*shrugs*
2004-02-18 - 2:04 a.m.


Feeling: Sleepy.
Random Thought: Grr. Argh. (Can you place where you hear that? One hint: "Mutant")
Music: The sound of the keys and roaring of The Fan.


When I'll actually go out and find a life, I don't know, but I was thinking about it tonight (which, in my opinion, you know... counts as trying). About how I'd have to actually converse with people and play nice and maybe even condescend to share my stellar personality with another human being.

Then I decided I didn't like that game--thinking, that is--so I took all of my toys and went home (i.e. back to La-La-La-I'm-Not-Listening Land).

I'll just wait until I can upload my brain to the Internet. Then I might feel like sharing my stellar personality.

In other news, my typo-level is getting worse.

Ooh, does anyone know what I mean when I say "I made the 'I don't know' sound"? Just curious...

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host