Bad Dream, Bad Boy
2004-02-12 - 1:12 a.m.


Feeling: Wheeeee!
Random Thought:
Music:


I had a terrible dream last night.

Apparently Mark and his wife got divorced (something I pray will never happen because he's a great guy and deserves to be happy, and she's good for him), and he started hanging around with Roo and Silver again--just like old times. Except that he somehow ended up having to spend the night here... in my sister's old room... that used to be my room, too... and still was during the dream...

Very freaky.

And if that wasn't enough, he kissed me. O_O The bastard kissed me!

So yeah, horrible dream. And no, I'm not joking. Because what did Rayne do as soon as he kissed her? Ran away.

Y'all do remember that I had this guy in the palm of my hand (quite literally *cough*) one night on my brother's living room floor? And I just turned over and went to sleep? Because it scared the shit out of me? Because he was exactly what I wanted, exactly when I couldn't handle it? And he couldn't kiss me then, in non-dreamland? Because he had a busted lip?

Very bad dream.

Never want to have that one again.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host