Just a little stint.
2004-02-05 - 9:37 p.m.


Feeling: Very Alert.
Random Thought: Wheeeeeeeeeeeee.
Music: none.


So, very little has been happening lately. I've been breaking my neck for the past three days getting caught up with my schoolwork. I finally pulled an all-nighter, and by 10:30 this morning, I was able to shut off my computer and fall asleep knowing that I'd finished it all.

Thank God.

Anyway, Grandmother had her stint put in today (that thing for her heart/artery). The procedure went fine, but she said it was painful. She's worn out now, but looking forward (probably wanting to fast forward) to all that renewed energy people have been telling her about (people who've the procedure done, that is). They're keeping her overnight, but I hope she'll get to come home as scheduled tomorrow.

And.... that's all.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host