Me-wise.
2004-01-15 - 2:53 a.m.


Feeling: Good.
Random Thought: She loves me, she loves me not. She loves me, she loves me not.
Music: Nada. Zip. Zilch.


Meh, I haven't really felt like updating, but I guess I should.

A lot of shit got forced into the open during my Moment those recent few days. Obviously, that helped a great deal--just getting it out like that. Now, I can't figure out if getting all of it off my chest actually "fixed" the problem, or if I've just pushed it so far in the back of my mind that I don't think about it.

Time will tell, I suppose.

One thing is for certain. I've a better perspective of myself and my life as it is right now. No, it's no trip to the fair to have to set my social life aside while I deal with more important things. But that's just how it is. I shouldn't be getting all down in the dumps about it. Money-wise, we can't afford a social life for me. Time-wise, I don't think it'd be possible--especially not with the way my school schedule is looking this term. Both-wise, sure... it'd be alright for me to go out every now and then, but otherwise, I shouldn't be making myself depressed over it.

Me-wise... I'm okay. No, I'm not perfect. I'm not Miss Popularity (to be honest, I don't want to be). And I don't have the answers for everything--not even the important stuff sometimes.

But I'm okay. I think I'll keep me. *nods*

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host