-
2004-01-12 - 10:03 a.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


There was a reason I kept it all inside. I knew better. I knew they wouldn't get it.

I thought my mom got it, now I'm not so sure. And Nathan sure as hell doesn't get it. As far as he's concerned, I have OCD, and "L.O.B." (Lack Of Balls). Oh, and he had so much fun going on about my panic disorder and the medication for it (which I haven't taken since July).

He's going to keep pushing me, he says, but what he doesn't realize is I CAN'T BE PUSHED ANY FARTHER! Heh. Because he loves me. Bullshit. He's never loved anything more than himself. And apparently because I'm not living my life exactly like he's living his, I'm doing something wrong.

I knew better than to dare hope that I might actually be understood.

Today is the start of the new term at school. Thank all the Gods! I can just bury myself in it.

Congratulations Nathan. You wanted me to not care anymore. Well, you got what you wanted.

I don't care anymore.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host