Open.
2004-01-01 - 11:15 p.m.


Feeling: Silly.
Random Thought: Smudge here, dodge there, burn that. Center, damn you, center!!
Music:


It's been a semi-productive day--all four hours that I saw of it, anyway. It's night now, and night doesn't count.

I did a guestbook template for alookcloser, fiddled around in Photoshop, too. In fact, I just thought of something....

*wanders off for a few minutes*

...Okay, that didn't work.

Anyway, as I was saying, it was a semi-productive day. Mostly right-brain dominant, too, which means that I haven't done any major thinking. Which is good because there's one thing in particular that has been plaguing my mind lately, and I've been pushing it aside repeatedly.

And since I promised myself that I would cease being vague in my diary from now on, we'll just say that the mind plague thing pertains to my attraction towards a certain female (well, two females if you want to get technical about it), and leave it at that. I haven't sorted out the particulars yet, so I've nothing more to offer on the subject at this time, really.

By the way, in correlation to the aforementioned promise to self, if you don't like anything you read here, I feel quite confident that you all know how to click the little "x" at the top of your browser windows.

That said, get used to the open air around here.

Oh! And I will now accept Napster cards from anyone who loves me (and has my address)! *giggles*

Kidding.

Kinda.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host